Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Monday until Mon Dec 20 2021.
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer